Abu Dhabi 2015 F1 Grand Prix results


Brazilian 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

The 2106 F1 Grand Prix season is slowly coming to a close, with the penultimate race in Brazil. The excitement is already over, as both the Drivers’ and Constructors’ Championship titles have already been won. The Brazilian Grand Prix also took place in the aftermath of the terrorist attacks in Paris and teams held a …


Mexican 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

The title race was all over by the time the teams arrived in Mexico for the third last Grand Prix race of the season, at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez. Over the last 12-months, the racing circuit in Mexico City underwent significant upgrades and changes. With Lewis Hamilton having captured the Drivers’ Championship title and Mercedes …


US 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

Lewis Hamilton won the US Grand Prix in 2015 and clinched the Drivers’ Championship title for the third time in his career. The US Grand Prix was a chaotic race, with eight retirements, two safety car deployments, two virtual safety car deployments and crashes. Hamilton’s team mate Rosberg came in second place and Sebastian Vettel …


Russian 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

This was the second time the Russian Grand Prix will be held at the Sochi Olympic complex. The race in 2014 was won by Lewis Hamilton. With only four races left in the season, pressure is on Sebastian Vettel, if he is going to have a chance to clinch the Drivers’ Championship title. However, it …


Japanese 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

From Singapore, teams moved to Nagoya for the Japanese Grand Prix. The Suzuka racing circuit is known as a dangerous track, especially when wet. Last year season saw the freak accident by French F1 driver Jules Bianchi, who subsequently succumbed to his injuries. Drivers no doubt had Bianchi in their minds as they assembled at …


Italian 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

The Italian Grand Prix was held at the historic Autodromo Nazionale Monza circuit. Michael Schumacher still holds the most wins here, but Lewis Hamilton has won at Monza in 2014 and 2012, and Sebastian Vettel won in between those years. This year Hamilton was able to extend his record, by winning at again. He was …


Belgian 2015 F1 Grand Prix results

From Hungary, teams flew to Belgium for the famous Belgian Grand Prix at the Spa-Francorhcamps circuit. The Belgian Grand Prix dates back to 1925 and Michael Schumacher still holds the most wins, with six. Daniel Ricciardo won the Belgian Grand Prix last season and all eyes were on him to see if he could replicate …